Schedule

2015-2016 Choir Schedule

**Monday, October 19, 3:00pm - FHJL Vocal Music Clinic, ESU, Concert: 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 17, 7:00pm - Choir and Bell Choir Concert, OCHS Auditorium
+Thursday, January 28 - Real Men Sing, Bethany College, Lindsborg
Thursday, February 11, 7:00pm - Choir Concert, OCHS Auditorium
+Thursday, February 25, 7:30pm - Chanticleer Concert, Lied Center, Lawrence
+Friday, February 26 - Treble Honor Choir, Mid-Level Honor Choir, Century II, Wichita
*Wednesday, March 23 - FHL Vocal Music, ESU
*Monday, March 28, 7:00pm - Showcase, location TBA
*Saturday, April 2 - Regional Solo and Small Ensemble Contest
*Saturday, April 23 - State Solo and Small Ensemble Contest
Monday, April 25, 7:00pm - Variety Show
***Saturday, April 30 - Madison Music Invitational
*Sunday, May 15, 2:00pm - High School Graduation
**Monday, May 16, 7:00pm - 8th Grade Promotion

*  High School Only
** 7th/8th Only
*** 6th/7th/8th Only
+  by audition only
Required performances are in bold type.