BOE Members

Mike Pitts - President

Todd Peterson

Sarah Peterson

David Williams

PJ Heptinstall

Corey Linton

Jay Bailey

The current Kansas Building Report Card is available here!

USD 420 does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, or age in its programs and activities and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups. The following person has been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies: Troy Hutton, USD 420 Superintendent of Schools, USD 420 Osage City, 520 Main Street, Osage City, KS 66523, (785) 528-3176.